Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Management


    Name: Phil Palma
    Position: Dealer Principal
    Telephone: (03) 5443 1122
    Email: phil@bendigomotorgroup.com.au


    Name: Marnie Hart
    Position: Marketing Manager
    Telephone: (03) 5443 1122
    Email: marnieh@audibendigo.com.au

     

    Name: Samuel Goddard
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (03) 5443 1122
    Email: samuelg@audibendigo.com.au


  • Audi Sales


    Name: Peter Hyett
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: (03) 5443 1122
    Email: peterh@audibendigo.com.au

  • Audi Service


    Name: Michael Purdy
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (03) 5443 1122
    Email: michaelp@audibendigo.com.au


    Name: Brock Mountjoy
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: (03) 5443 1122
    Email: brockm@audibendigo.com.au